The Fake Four

To purchase our Audio/Multimedia CD,
please send a check or M.O. for $20 to: 
Sixtiesmania, 4080 Paradise Rd. #15-1960
Las Vegas, NV 89109
All other merchandise can be purchased directly online with a credit card. 
For cool Sixtiesmania gear, including apparel, mugs, clocks, posters, etc., 
please click on the link below
This CD contains 12 songs as well as 6 minutes of live video footage. Audio tracks will play on your CD player, audio/video will play on your PC.
1. Surfin’ Safari
2. Kind Of Hush
3. Penny Lane
4. Searchers Medley
5. California Girls
6. I Am The Walrus
7. Light My Fire
8. Memphis
9. She Loves You
10. Sherry
11. Rock & Roll Music
12. Rockin’ All Over The World
Sixtiesmania Store